Cart

TEAM

This is the team working with Tell Me More. 

Right now we don't have any vacancies, but you are always welcome to send a spontaneous application to work@tellmemore.se.

Would you like to get an email when we are looking for new team members? Sign up here and we will keep you updated. 

 


Marcus Eliasson
Partner & Business manager
Marcus@tellmemore.se

AnnaLena Jönsson
Partner & Creative director
Annalena@tellmemore.se

Louise Hofvenschiöld
Purchase, logistic & web coordinator
Production@tellmemore.se 

 

Melissa Lindnert
Sales administrator & coordinator
Sales@tellmemore.se
 

Caroline Ulkner
Store manager
Store@tellmemore.se

 

 

 

Isabella Biederbeck
Sales advisor
Store@tellmemore.se

Josefine Johansson
Operations manager
Josefine@tellmemore.se

Helena Strauss
Styling & Photo

 

Annica Olsson
Financial administrator
Finance@tellmemore.se

 

Frida Lovén
Sales manager
On parental leave

 

 

 

Shop