TELL ME MORE TEAM

This is the team of Tell Me More Interiors. A group that believes that good cooperation, knowledge, and happiness are three important success factors. We don't have any job openings right now. But you are always welcome to send a spontaneous application to work@tellmemore.se.

________

Porträtt Marcus

Marcus Eliasson

Partner & Business Manager
Marcus@tellmemore.se

AnnaLena Jönsson

Partner & Creative Director
Annalena@tellmemore.se

Porträttbild Frida

Frida Lovén

Operation Manager
On parental leave

Portärtt Maja

Maja Bergstrand

Sales & Financial Coordinator
Finance@tellmemore.se

Porträttbild Nellie

Nellie Norman

Sales Responsible B2B
Sales@tellmemore.se

Hanna Berglund

Purchase and Logistic Coordinator
Production@tellmemore.se

porträtt louise

Louise Hofvenschiöld

Purchase & Sustainability Coordinator
Production@tellmemore.se

porträtt helena

Helena Strauss

Digital marketing manager
Marketing@tellmemore.se

porträtt Alicia

Alicia Hällström

Store Manager
Store@tellmemore.se

 

porträtt caroline

Caroline Ulkner

Store Manager
On parental leave

 

 

 

 

 

The product has been added to your cart