Cart

TEAM

This is the team working with Tell Me More. 

Would you like to work with us?
Right now we have no vacancies, but you are always welcome with a spontaneous application to work@tellmemore.se 

Would you like to get an email when we are looking for new team members? Sign up here and we will keep you updated. 

 


Marcus Eliasson
Partner & Business manager
Marcus@tellmemore.se

AnnaLena Jönsson
Partner & Creative director
Annalena@tellmemore.se

Louise Hofvenschiöld
Purchase, logistic & web coordinator
Louise@tellmemore.se 

 

Melissa Lindnert
Sales administrator & coordinator
Sales@tellmemore.se
 

Caroline Ulkner
Store manager
Store@tellmemore.se

 

 

 

Isabella Biederbeck
Sales advisor
Store@tellmemore.se

Josefine Johansson
Project leader
Josefine@tellmemore.se

Helena Strauss
Styling & Photo

 

Frida Lovén
Sales manager
On parental leave


 

 

Shop